

(amended by CSRD Board Jan 10, 2019)

COLUMBIA SHUSWAP REGIONAL DISTRICT COMMITTEES AND COMMISSIONS

Committee of the Whole All Directors

Electoral Area Directors Committee All Electoral Area Directors

Milfoil Control Planning Committee Electoral Area C, D, E and F Directors

City of Salmon Arm Directors District of Sicamous Director

Revelstoke Airport Management Committee Electoral Area B Director

City of Revelstoke Director

Revelstoke Economic Development Commission Electoral Area B Director

City of Revelstoke Director

Shuswap Economic Development Commission Electoral Area C, D, E and F Directors

Shuswap Tourism Committee Electoral Area C, D, E and F Directors

City of Salmon Arm Director District of Sicamous Director

Parcel Tax Review Committee Electoral Area C, D, E and F Directors

HOSPITAL DISTRICT BOARDS (Established by Hospital District Act)

Kootenay East (KERHD) Electoral Area A Director

(Area A Alternate Director)

North Okanagan/Columbia Shuswap (NOCSRHD) Electoral Area B, C, D and E Directors

City of Revelstoke Director City of Salmon Arm Directors District of Sicamous Director

(Alternate Directors)

Thompson (TRHD) Electoral Area F Director

(Alternate Director)



(amended by CSRD Board Jan 10, 2019)

OTHER AGENCIES/BOARDS

BC Hydro Mica 5, Mica 6, Revelstoke 6 Projects D. Brooks Hill BC Hydro Water Use Plans D. Brooks-Hill and K. Cathcart Columbia River Treaty Local Governments Committee Area B/Revelstoke D. Brooks-Hill Area A/Golden C. Moss Columbia Basin Regional Advisory Committee K. Cathcart D. Brooks-Hill (RAC) - In the absence of any of the two named above Directors: Alternate Directors for Electoral Area A and B Fraser Basin Council (FBC) Council R Talbot (NB Third consecutive 3 year term concludes Dec 31, 2019, per FBC) **Thompson Regional Committee** R. Talbot (Alternate: R. Martin) Electoral Area A Director Ktunaxa-Kinbasket Treaty Advisory Committee (Alternate: Electoral Area B Director) *as amended Jan 10/2019 CSRD Board Meetina Municipal Finance Authority Chair (Alternate: Vice Chair) Municipal Insurance Association of BC (MIABC) Chair (Alternate: Vice Chair) Okanagan Regional Library Board Golden/Area A C. Moss (Alternate: K. Cathcart) Areas B, C, D, E and F J. Simpson (Alternate: P. Demenok) Salmon Arm Economic Development Society To Be Determined - per Chair Martin (non-voting) Shuswap Regional Airport Operation Committee T. Rysz Shuswap Regional Airport Commission Electoral Area C, D and E Directors District of Sicamous Director Sterile Insect Release (SIR) Board C. Eliason (Alternate: K. Flynn)



(amended by CSRD Board Jan 10, 2019)

OTHER AGENCIES/BOARDS, cont'd.

Southern Interior Development Initiative Trust (SIDIT)

 Kootenay-Columbia Regional Advisory Council (RAC)

- Thompson Okanagan Regional Advisory Council (RAC)

Electoral Area A and B Directors;

Chair, CSRD (per legislation)

Shuswap Watershed Council (established CSRD Bylaw No. 5705, 2016) (Standing Committee) Appointed by Chair, CSRD:

Electoral Area C, D, E and F Directors

 In the absence of any of the above Directors: Alternate Directors for Electoral Area C, D, E and F

City of Salmon Arm (1) representative – as selected by City Council

Thompson Nicola Regional District (2) representatives - as selected by TNRD

Regional District of North Okanagan (1) representative (City of Enderby) - as selected by RDNO

Syilx Okanagan Nation Alliance (2) representatives - as selected by the Syilx Okanagan Nation Alliance

*Public representatives: Three (3) members appointed by the Chair, CSRD – May 3, 2016 to term expiring Dec 31, 2018: Lorne Hunter; Randy Wood; Ray Nadeau.

*Note: The public appointees will be made by the Chair, CSRD, in early 2019,upon recommendation from the Shuswap Watershed Council District of Sicamous (1) representative – as selected by District Council

Regional District of North Okanagan (1) representative (Area F) - as selected by RDNO

Shuswap Nation Tribal Council (1) representative - as selected by Shuswap Nation Tribal Council

BC Ministry of Environment (1) staff representative - as selected by BC Ministry of Environment

BC Ministry of Agriculture (1) staff representative - as selected by BC Ministry of Agriculture



(amended by CSRD Board Jan 10, 2019)

CSRD SIGNING AUTHORITY

Chair
Vice Chair
Chief Administrative Officer
Manager, Financial Services
Deputy Manager of Corporate Administration Services
Deputy Treasurer
Manager, Operations Management